Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Brunch Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

T's Brunch Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to T's Brunch Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Malcolm 5 days ago

Bankhead Oxtails and grits

Shii was bussin

Mmizell85 13 days ago

Seafood Grits W/ Catfish Filet

I was invited here on my birthday yesterday and enjoyed everything from my waitress, to the music, to the drinks, and definitely the food. Everything was on point and didn't miss. My waitress name was "L" she had a great attitude and customer service was the best.

Mary about 1 month ago

75 South Fish and Grits

I where here for a gatherings for my granddaughter graduation day.but i didn't like the service that we got.the shrimps and grits wasn't that good.Thw grits was watering with to much green papper,the coffee that i order was cold ,i sent it back to be warm,the prices is to me a little to high,so check your pocket book before ,coming here,that my opinion, go at your own risk.

Kaye about 2 months ago

The Marta

It was delicious

Shangillard22 about 2 months ago

Oxtail Omlette

Had brunch here for my birthday. Our server was Slim and she was AMAZING! A whole vibe, all of her recommendations were spot on and she was very fun and interactive. I had the oxtail omelette which was phenomenal and the Cinnamon Toast Crunch French toast was to die for. Mimosas were very good and strong. It was a 10/10 definitely recommend!

Kareem Er 10 days ago

Seafood Grits W/ Catfish Filet

Shout out to Slim! Her Bartending is warm and welcoming. These are the type of employees that help black establishments thrive. Keep up the excellent service!

Leeeddie616 27 days ago

Shrimp

Great customer service, great tasting food and nice drinks taste. Rate 10

Lpgrays about 1 month ago

75 South Fish and Grits

Celebrated my birthday here back in December. My friends and I really enjoyed it. The food was delicious, wish the Dj had a better selection of (R&B music).. it's been a few months now, so I'm hoping the guest policy of a friend running late and can't join table has changed. I made upcoming reservations so I look forward to seeing what's new.

Equilladowdell about 2 months ago

T's Brunch Tower

I went here on Saturday for Brunch and let's just say I was so impressed. The food and drinks were sooooo delicious and amazing. The atmosphere was incredible. But, overall the customer service was great they made us feel welcome as soon as we entered the restaurant.

Latoria about 2 months ago

Shrimp And Grits

20 out of 10! The food was AMAZING! Atmosphere was a vibe! Slimmm, you did your big one sis! She did exceptionally well and had great energy & service!! L, the boss lady made sure we had a great time for my friend's birthday. Definitely will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA