Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Brunch Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

T's Brunch Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to T's Brunch Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Angela about 1 month ago

The Marta

I took my daughter for a tasting last week before we have her birthday celebration. I was overly impressed with the service and food I received the Marta and I was not disappointed The food was fresh and the portion size was suited to the price We enjoyed the food so much we decided to return for her birthday brunch next week with ten other people

Kristi Randle about 1 month ago

Strawberry Waffle

This was my first time at this restaurant and my first time eating strawberry waffles. They were amazing! If you like strawberries, these are a must try! Everything about this restaurant was top tier

Tarell 2 months ago

Seafood Grits W/ Catfish Filet

Love this restaurant. The food was excellent and Trevor is a dope waiter. Ask for him every time you go. Great service.

Carolyn 3 months ago

Bankhead Oxtails and grits

Everything we had was delicious.

Glendar 3 months ago

Chicken & waffle Pan

The vibe and customer service are exceptional. Our server Slim made our experience a reason to come again. She was very well aware of the menu and specials. The food was fresh and hot and everything tasted amazing.....

Kristi Randle about 1 month ago

T's Chicken and Waffles

Our first time here but definitely won't be the last. My friends and I came through while celebrating my BFFs birthday. Everything about this restaurant is on point! The customer service, the vibe the FOOD!! Everything was seasoned to perfection šŸ‘Œ

Kimbria 2 months ago

Seafood Grits W/ Catfish Filet

Babbbbbbyyyyy!! Them fried catfish is and grits! Hands down the bomb! Highly recommended.

Ellis7 2 months ago

Bankhead Oxtails and grits

OMG!!! Oxtails are always a pricey item, but when they are TENDER AND DELICIOUS, it's worth every penny! Was really hungry after church so added a red velvet waffle...Everything was DELICIOUS!!! 1st time visiting, will definitely be back..OH AND OUR Server Trevor was Patient and AWESOME!!! THE DEEJAY WAS AMAZING TOO!!!

Teresa 3 months ago

Traffic Jam Veggie Omelette

Cooked to perfection the veggies were perfectly cooked. We came for my daughter's birthday and the staff did not disappoint ?. I would highly recommend this place for a smooth clean tasteful and smooth ambience.

Shakera 4 months ago

Seafood Grits W/ Catfish Filet

Food was amazing, vibes were amazing !! The waitress JoJo was excellent, she was very polite, order was accurate and welcoming! Wait time was very minimal ! 10/10 I would definitely recommend